

INVESTITURE CEREMONY AND IGCSE AWARDS

2023







Principal ma'am welcomed our honorable Chairperson ma'am.

On the 25th of August 2023, Amity Global School, Gurugram held the momentous investiture ceremony for 2023–24, along with the IGCSE Awards. The event served as a celebratory commencement of the new student council while also appreciating the achievements of the IGCSE batch of 2022-23. The occasion was graced by the presence of our esteemed Chairperson ma'am, Dr. (Mrs.) Amita Chauhan, Col. Ahluwalia and many dignitaries and principals from other Amity schools.



The lamp lighting ceremony kindled the embers of spirited anticipation, truly a bright beginning.





Respected chairperson ma'am enlightened AGSG with her wonderful words and gracious presence.



Respected Principal ma'am addressed our esteemed dignitaries and dear parents, giving them a glimpse into Amity Global School 's journey.



Amazon House Prefect Pratish Yadav



Ganges House Prefect Chaitanya Srivastava



Nile House Prefect Pranshi Parekh



Zhuang House Prefect Kabir Singh Negi



LS-1 Grade Prefect Ayati Dakshini



LS-1 Grade Prefect Arnay Ghai



LS-2 Grade Prefect Jiya Nagpal.



LS-2 Grade Prefect Arjun Panchal



LS-3 Grade Prefect Panshul Bindal



LS-3 Grade Prefect Twisha Prakash



IG-1 Grade Prefect Ankit Kumar



IG-1 Grade Prefect Sai Akshara Patnaik



IG-2 Grade Prefect Eashaan Yadav



IG-2 Grade Prefect Sanvi Chauhan



Digital Editor Veer Pratap Singh



Editor Samridhi Tiwari



Editor Anwesha Sinha



Editor Khevna Pankaj



Editor Saanyi Lamba



Editor Ananiaah Wheeler



Zhuang House Captain/ Editor Anika Garg



Amazon House Captain Devina Gatak



Ganges House Captain Tarush Bhalla



Nile House Captain Shivansh Singh



Co-Editor-in-Chief Gauri Sharma



Sports Vice-Captain Qayla Unis Kamili



Sports Captain Venuka Rison Joseph



Editor-in-Chief Avikshit Sahil Upadhyay



General Secretary Jayashree Kumar



Cultural Secretary Aadvik Bhargava



Head Girl Maya Louise Joshi



Head Boy Sucheer Sajit Menon



Student council pledging an oath to carry out their duties efficiently, sincerely, and effectively, the astute student council embraced new responsibilities.

SUCHEER SAUT MENON



Head Boy Sucheer Sajit Menon delivered a dynamic speech.



Head Girl Maya Louise Joshi gave a scintillating speech.

IGCSE AWARDS

Toppers



Tarush Bhalla
School topper with 7 A* (in all subjects)



Anika Garg Second topper with 1 A* and 5 A

Toppers



Gauri Sharma with 1 A* and 6 A



Samriddhi M. Tiwari with 3 A* and 3 A



IGCSE batch of 2022-2023 proudly sharing their achievements with respected Chairperson ma'am, Principal ma'am and other dignitaries.



Parents expressed their sincere appreciation for the nurturing environment fostered by Principal ma'am, Coordinators and facilitators.